Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Canoga Farrier

Canoga Farrier

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Canoga Farrier
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Roger Josselyn

Roger Josselyn

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Josselyn
"We phoned State Farm after hours and though the individual representing State Farm could not satisfy our inquiry just then, she made every effort to assist and ensure our inquiry was followed-up in a timely manner. The next morning we received a call, as promised, from the local agent's office and the experience could not have been more professional customer-centric or friendly. A special thank you to Jessica representing Brad Glassco's office. Customer service as it should be.."
Profile photo of Ake-Shia Carson

Ake-Shia Carson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ake-Shia Carson
"It's never a good thing when you have damages to your car, but it's a wonderful experience when you have great insurance. I wanted to shout out loud how State Farm took such good care of me during this stressful time. Thank you to Elizabeth in the Yucaipa office for always being there when I needed her, your awesome! And to everyone that helped me get through this from the beginning to the end you all were great...THANKS GUYS!!!"
Profile photo of Raul Garcia

Raul Garcia

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Garcia
"I've had many insurance agents over the years. This office is by far the best. They treat me like family and go out of their way to provide top quality client services (ok, I forget to pay my bill and they reach out to me to remind me. No other office has done that). Highly, highly, highly recommend. Brad, Jessica and Elizabeth, you guys rock. [actual customer not paid for this review :) ]"
Profile photo of Jonathan Gonzales

Jonathan Gonzales

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Gonzales
"Great staff. Ask for Jessica! She’s very helpful and personable! She was able to get me great rates in comparison to other insurance companies. 10yrs like a good neighbor"
Profile photo of Erik Toribio

Erik Toribio

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Toribio
"One of the things I look for in a insurance provider is great coverage and great customer service, this office has offered me both! And that’s why I’ve been with them for over 10 years! Whenever I have needed to use my policy I have had the best experience with Jessica! She’s always helped me with my claims and she tries her best to get me what I need! Thank you Jessica and thank you StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Roberto Frias

Roberto Frias

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Frias
"Jessica G. was a blessing! She helped us get the right coverages we needed while saving us HUNDREDS compared to our previous policy with a competitor. We are beyond satisfied! Thank you State Farm and thank you again, Jessica!"
Profile photo of Karina Viveros

Karina Viveros

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Viveros
"I’m beyond pleased with the service and coverage provided. Jessica was not only professional but knowledgeable and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Edward Cortez

Edward Cortez

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Cortez
"Been with this office for over 10 years. Great service all around. Jessica has always been helpful when I’m in need of assistance."
Profile photo of Angel Toribio

Angel Toribio

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Toribio
"It's been a few years since i started coming here. I wanna say Thank you to Jessica for breaking down everything. Some of the best customer service I've had. Like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of L Perez

L Perez

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by L Perez
"I’ve been using this location for years and have always appreciated the great customer service. Jessica is always so helpful and ready to assist with all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sal G

Sal G

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sal G
"This office is always very friendly, professional and helps me in a timely manner every time I need assistance. Jessica has helped me out on several occasions. She is very professional and knows what she is doing! Ask for Jessica!"
Profile photo of Trina Cortez

Trina Cortez

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Cortez
"I’ve been with this office for over 10 years. They provide Great customer service! The staff is friendly especially Jessica."
Profile photo of Lynda Chitwood

Lynda Chitwood

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Chitwood
"We have all our vehicles insured with Glassco State Farm, as well as our renter's insurance, and they continue to provide excellent personalized service and great rates. Never had a question unanswered or felt as though I was 'just another customer'."
Profile photo of Cary Chitwood

Cary Chitwood

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cary Chitwood
"Fantastic customer service. I Have been in a couple of accidents over the last few years. They have handled all of my issues and are only a phone call away if you need help"
Profile photo of A Smith

A Smith

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by A Smith
"Great customer service and excellent employees! This is the best State Farm in town."
Profile photo of Kyle Anderson

Kyle Anderson

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Anderson
"Great service and friendly employees! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Ashley Anderson

Ashley Anderson

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Anderson
"Excellent customer service! The staff is friendly and easy to get ahold of. This is the best State Farm around!"
Profile photo of Raymond Holmes

Raymond Holmes

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Holmes
"Great service and friendly people"
Profile photo of James Bonifacio

James Bonifacio

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Bonifacio
"This is a top-notch insurance firm that has always been there for us. They help us decide on our insurance needs.... excellent people"
Profile photo of Linda Chatigny

Linda Chatigny

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Chatigny
"Always very helpful & I was very happy the outcome of an incident I had no questions asked & took care of claim promptly Very happy 15-20 yrs"
Profile photo of Ron Witte

Ron Witte

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Witte
"I saw them on the digital signage Network, DNA. And it's true, they do have the best candy in town!"
Profile photo of Stephen Patterson

Stephen Patterson

February 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Patterson
"I called around for commercial insurance for my new Transit van. The lady had me a quote in 5 minuets while on the phone. Turned out to be the best quote for real name brad legitimate insurance. And I called three others most I had to wait for a return call and were way more $$$. I don’t know about normal auto insurance but for commercial this is the place. And couldn’t be nicer people. 👍👍👍👍👍"