Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Glassco

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brad Glassco

4.9 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie Smith

Katie Smith

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Elizabeth is so helpful and always gets me the best deals!"
Profile photo of Trisha Harrison

Trisha Harrison

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best state farm around with the best customer service! Elizabeth is very friendly, super nice, and always helpful. She is very knowledgeable and knows her stuff!"
Profile photo of Raul Garcia

Raul Garcia

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jonathan Gonzales

Jonathan Gonzales

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Ask for Jessica! She’s very helpful and personable! She was able to get me great rates in comparison to other insurance companies. 10yrs like a good neighbor"
Profile photo of Erik Toribio

Erik Toribio

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Roberto Frias

Roberto Frias

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica G. was a blessing! She helped us get the right coverages we needed while saving us HUNDREDS compared to our previous policy with a competitor. We are beyond satisfied! Thank you State Farm and thank you again, Jessica!"
Profile photo of Karina Viveros

Karina Viveros

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m beyond pleased with the service and coverage provided. Jessica was not only professional but knowledgeable and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Edward Cortez

Edward Cortez

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this office for over 10 years. Great service all around. Jessica has always been helpful when I’m in need of assistance."
Profile photo of Angel Toribio

Angel Toribio

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's been a few years since i started coming here. I wanna say Thank you to Jessica for breaking down everything. Some of the best customer service I've had. Like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of L Perez

L Perez

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using this location for years and have always appreciated the great customer service. Jessica is always so helpful and ready to assist with all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sal G

Sal G

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is always very friendly, professional and helps me in a timely manner every time I need assistance. Jessica has helped me out on several occasions. She is very professional and knows what she is doing! Ask for Jessica!"
Profile photo of Trina Cortez

Trina Cortez

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this office for over 10 years. They provide Great customer service! The staff is friendly especially Jessica."
Profile photo of Lynda Chitwood

Lynda Chitwood

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have all our vehicles insured with Glassco State Farm, as well as our renter's insurance, and they continue to provide excellent personalized service and great rates. Never had a question unanswered or felt as though I was 'just another customer'."
Profile photo of Cary Chitwood

Cary Chitwood

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service. I Have been in a couple of accidents over the last few years. They have handled all of my issues and are only a phone call away if you need help"
Profile photo of A Smith

A Smith

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and excellent employees! This is the best State Farm in town."
Profile photo of Jackie Burns

Jackie Burns

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, Elizabeth helped me find the best insurance for my home and car."
Profile photo of Kyle Anderson

Kyle Anderson

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly employees! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Ashley Anderson

Ashley Anderson

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! The staff is friendly and easy to get ahold of. This is the best State Farm around!"
Profile photo of Raymond Holmes

Raymond Holmes

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly people"
Profile photo of James Bonifacio

James Bonifacio

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a top-notch insurance firm that has always been there for us. They help us decide on our insurance needs.... excellent people"
Profile photo of Linda Chatigny

Linda Chatigny

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful & I was very happy the outcome of an incident I had no questions asked & took care of claim promptly Very happy 15-20 yrs"
Profile photo of Ron Witte

Ron Witte

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I saw them on the digital signage Network, DNA. And it's true, they do have the best candy in town!"
Profile photo of Stephen Patterson

Stephen Patterson

February 18, 2019

5  out of  5